Photo of C.B. Kern THE CARL B. KERN FUND
of The Dayton Foundation

established 1987

1401 S. Main Street, Suite 100  *  Dayton, OH 45409
(937) 222-0410  * * *  FAX: (937) 222-0636

Dayton Foundation Logo
79 Gifts from 68 Donors in 2022 Totaling $ 15,207.00
as of September 27th, 2022.  

        Chris and Desiree Addison
        Auxier Gas, Inc. Propane Marketer
        Lucy Baker
        Tim Blank
        Harry L. Bradbury
        Carolyn Boda Bridgman
        Phil Burckle
        Scott Burris
        Peter Cade
        Colin Campbell
        Ed Coady
        Karen Cossman
        Dan and Ellen Countryman
        Bob Crafton
        Peggy Darragh-Jeromos
        Ellen and Jim Davis
        Bill and Enid Dibert
        Mike Ditmer
        First National Bank of Germantown
        The Florentine Hotel
        Judy Gilleland and Sam Ashworth
        Mr. and Mrs. John E. Gorkis
        MK Graf
        Emily Grant
        David C. Hanselman
        Charlene J. Harmon
        William R. Harris
        Jonathan E. Hoffman
        Tim Hoying
        Steve and Shirl Kuhn
        John Mancuso and Renee Coscia
        Megan Marino
        Holly McConnaughey
        Dr. and Mrs. Gerald Molfenter
        Scott and Rebecca Molfenter
        Michael Nagy
        Mr. and Mrs. Brian Newton
        Victoria Parsons
        Bill and Candy Pees
        Walter Poelzing
        Tom Reel
        Rural Computer Consultants
        Bill Savage
        Mike Sherman
        Gerry and Stacy Siegert
        Tom and Rosemary Slobodnyak
        Jack Sperry
        Michael J. Sterzer
        Bayard and Isabel Storey
        Michelle Stuart
        Cheryl Susman
        Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Timmons
        Alex and Emily Tittle
        Deb Bushhouse Traut
        Mr. and Mrs. Richard Trowbridge
        Nathan S. Weinberg
        Stuart and Anne Weinberg
        Betsy B. Whitney
        Rich Whitney
        Tom Winning
        Mr. and Mrs. Gary L. Wright
        Debby and Nicki Yowell
        Tony and Barbara Zangaro

Donations Received in Honor of:

Tim Baker
Loretta Bailey
Kent Barnheiser
Jasper Dan
Larry Maxwell
Mike Sherman
Stuart T. Weinberg, M.D.
Stuart and Anne Weinberg

Donations Received in Memory of:

David 'Loaf' Bredenfoerder
Deena Hoadley Byrd
James Cossman
Bob Daganhardt
Jerry Lee Kirby
Thomas M. Kuhn
Rick E. Molfenter
Dr. Richard Poeppelmeier
Jack Singerman
George P. Sperry, MD
Walter G. and Earl E. Sterzer
Lee Whitney
Bonnie Williams
Dick and Marge Youngen
Vic Yowell